MUNCHKIN DICE BAG
The bag has a special rule for use in Munchkin games: \"When you take a Munchkin d6 out of the Munchkin Dice Bag and roll it, the Munchkin head counts as a 7, not a 1.\" This is referring to the special Munchkin d6s that come with Munchkin core sets, and which have a Munchkin Man head in place of the single pip for the \"1\". (These dice can also be purchased separately.) So while you can use the Munchkin Dice Bag to store a large number of dice, the special rule only applies to the d6s with the Munchkin head.
In addition to the special rule, the tan dice bag comes with two Munchkin cards.